Finally!

I worked hard on it but I finally got it done!  I’ve been trying to figure out how to put a custom header picture up and how to get my avatar done….but they both seem to be working just fine now.  I have a natural born model for a daughter.  She can’t help herself when it comes to posing for the camera.  She created this pose all by herself.  I think it’s because her pretty dress made her feel like an angel.  Isn’t she just lovely?  She certainly takes my breath away. 

Today is a big day with bible study in the morning, meeting friends at the park for this beautiful warm weather we are having, and sometime I have to figure out how and when to clean.  Wouldn’t you know it, Paul has taken the day off after I’ve already made all these plans so we won’t be able to spend much time together.  Oh, well, it happens. 

I hope everyone enjoys their day! 

3 responses to “Finally!

  1. That is a lovely picture of your daughter. I think that you are right in that she is a natural model.

    I caught a glimpse of your avatar in my Blog Surfer and I just say that I never thought of using just part of my face 🙂 great idea. I just hope that everyone can see the my avatar of Buddy & I together as it’s a better picture than the one of me I used to have there.

  2. She is such an Angel Barbchan. I love your avator too. It’s unique.

  3. I need a “take a bow” smilie! Thank you for the kind comments. 🙂

Leave a Reply

