Another beautiful day!

It is so amazing to think it’s just March and we are having such lovely weather!  The sun is shining, the birds are singing, the clouds are especially fluffy….what more could you ask for? 

I took the little ones out to play for about an hour.  Man, I will be so glad when they learn how to swing themselves!  I am not fond of my pushing abilities being demanded of me.  But that’s part of the job isn’t it? 

Paul and I are going to see 300 tonight.  He’s been waiting for this movie for the longest time and is determined to see it on opening night.  I don’t mind though.  It looks like it’s going to be a good one.  I’ll make sure to post my critique ASAP. 

Leave a Reply

