Adventures in babysitting

My friend called last night and asked if I could babysit her two little boys today.  Of course I would not refuse a chance for Arimi to have friends over.  So, here I am with a house-full of children.  It’s pretty awesome!  Not so nice when they aren’t getting along but for the most part they do.  And it’s such beautiful day we will spend some time outside in the sunshine!  🙂  :yippee:  I can’t wait! 

Wonder if I’ll get Arimi to clean her room today? 

Leave a Reply

