Ebay

I’ve discovered the fun world of ebay!  Paul wants me to do all the ebay stuff for our store.  Basically, listing and selling cards.  It’s a bit too time consuming for him.  So, I started looking around and liked what I was seeing.  I bought a homeschool curriculum that someone had put together for her kindergartner.  What fun!  I only paid like $5.50 total!  So, I have been looking at rings too.  Well, I just won a bid for a beautiful silver ring with a huge blue stone!  I don’t care if it’s not a real stone.  As long as it’s sterling silver!  And it’s pretty.  And I got it for $14.50!  This is too much fun!  I’ll have to be careful not to overspend! 

Leave a Reply

