A little green

I’m working the store tonight and Paul has the evening off.  He stopped by so I could go get something for dinner.  I wasn’t terribly hungry at the time but Captain D’s sounded good.  I’ve not had good, greasy, fish in a while and figured I deserved it.   I sure wish I had headed for Subway instead.  I feel really green right now.  I’m hoping I can make it the next few hours until closing.  Tomorrow it’s Pauls turn to run the store so I have the entire day to recoup. 

Leave a Reply

