A God appointment

Since leaving the old group and beginning this new one it’s been slow going.  It began with only me and one lady.  For weeks it was just the two of us and that was ok with me.  Then my friend from the old group who had left that group a while back decided to come join us.  Since then we’ve been visited by one other lady and I’m hoping she will return.  But last night was something that only God could have put together. 

Two ladies showed up at the old group last night.  They were in dire need of a group but as the new layout of that group goes, they had to be turned away.  However, because my group meets at exactly the same time and night, they were redirected to us. 

Now I am sure that having this group is exactly what God has appointed. 

One response to “A God appointment

  1. I’m glad that you are having this opportunity to help these ladies.

Leave a Reply

