Could it be?

I went to Sams yesterday for sodas to sell at the store this weekend.  When I pulled in the parking lot I had virtual tap on the shoulder and a knowing inside that our business will not go under.  It may take a new direction, but it won’t go under.  A new direction meaning a new venue.  Paul has been checking into moving it to our garage but I am not liking that idea.  However, he’s out scouting for a new location as I type this.  Who knows?  It’s a leap of faith.  God is always good though and I know I can trust Him. 

3 responses to “Could it be?

  1. It certainly could be. 🙂

  2. Yes It could!! I will pray that you all find the right place and God blesses your finances!!

  3. I’ll be praying for you!

Leave a Reply

